Our Team

Our Team

Management

Shane Vega-Grant
Shane Vega-Grant | Porsche Sales Manager
Office: +64 384 8779
Mobile: +64 21 246 0878
Email: shane.vegagrant@armstrongs.co.nz
Jeff Dacombe
Jeff Dacombe | Sales Manager
Office: +64 384 8779
Mobile: +64 21 532 355
Email: jeff.dacombe@armstrongs.co.nz
Gary Calcott
Gary Calcott | Business Manager
Office: 04 384 8779
Mobile: 021 430 092
Email: gary.calcott@armstrongs.co.nz

Parts

Martin Baker
Martin Baker | Parts Manager
Office: 04 384 8779
Email: martin.baker@armstrongs.co.nz

Service

John Holder
John Holder | Service Manager
Office: 04 384 8779
Email: john.holder@armstrongs.co.nz
Melissa Jimenez
Melissa Jimenez | Service Advisor
Office: 04 384 8779
Email: melissa.jimenez@armstrongs.co.nz
Dan Isaac
Dan Isaac | Porsche Technician
Office: 04 384 8779
Email: dan.isaac@armstrongs.co.nz

Marketing & CRM

Lou McCreedy
Lou McCreedy | Marketing Executive
Office: 04 384 8779
Email: lou.mccreedy@armstrongs.co.nz
 
I looked around and could not find quite the car I dreamed of, so I decided to build it myself.
Ferry Porsche,

Connect with Porsche
  •  
 

Copyright © Armstrong Porsche. All Rights Reserved, License No. ABCDEF. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies